Menu Subscribe Search



Subscribe for the Latest Music News

Enter your email address below to subscribe to a regular(ish) dose of AAA Backstage goodness direct to your inbox.

DJ Earworm Mashes All The Biggest Hits of 2016 Into Four Minutes


The King of mashups DJ Earworm has just dropped the mother of all mashups! 2016 has provided some top notch bangers and DJ Earworm has squished them into four minutes for the ultimate compilation of the top 25 songs of the year!

Titled United State Of Pop 2016, the 4-minute mashup features songs from Sia, Twenty One Pilots, Bruno Mars, Justin Bieber, The Weeknd, Drake, Justin Timberlake, Rihanna, Desiigner, and Zayn Malik.

The highly anticipated mashup comes after the booming success of DJ Earworm’s Summermash ’16 megamix which went viral earlier this year.

One of the most skilled producers in a sea of talent, DJ Earworm cut and arranged the 25 songs to work musically, lyrically, and even visually!

So with the help of DJ Earworm’s genius, celebrate 2016 in music like a boss and watch the mashup below!